Calendar

May 2017

May day holiday: Monday 1 May 2017
In-service day: Thursday 4 May 2017
Mid-term holiday: Friday 26 and Monday 29 May 2017

June 2017

School closes Wednesday 28 June 2017

August 2017

In-service day: Tuesday 15 August 2017
In-service day: Wednesday 16 August 2017
Pupils return to school: Thursday 17 August 2017

September 2017

September weekend holidays: Friday 22 September 2017 and Monday 25 September 2017

October 2017

October break: Monday 16 October 2017 to Friday 20 October 2017

November 2017

In-service day: Monday 20 November 2017

December 2017 – January 2018

Christmas and New Year holidays: Monday 25 December 2017 to Friday 5 January 2018 (inclusive)

February 2018

Mid-term break: Monday 12 February and Tuesday 13 February 2018
In-service day: Wednesday 14 February 2018

March/April 2018

Spring break: Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April 2018 (inclusive)*
*Good Friday 30 March 2018 and Easter Monday 2 April 2018

May 2018

May day holiday: Monday 7 May 2018
In-service day: Tuesday 8 May 2018
Mid-term holiday: Friday 25 and Monday 28 May 2018

June 2018

School closes Thursday 28 June 2018

August 2018

In-service day: Wednesday 15 August 2018
In-service day: Thursday 16 August 2018
Pupils return to school: Friday 17 August 2018